Legal Information

Adresse : Tomaok, 13 rue de la Poste – 67320 Berg, France

Publisher : Tomaok – Bruno Sinnah

Director of publication : Bruno Sinnah

Hoster : Cloudways

Intellectual Property : Tomaok.com and all of its content (photos, texts, logos, pictograms, animations, layout and other distinctive signs) are the property of Tomaok/Bruno Sinnah or third parties who have granted a right of use. This set constitutes a work within the meaning of the Intellectual Property Code and is, as such, protected by copyright and any other intellectual or industrial property rights recognized by them under the laws in force.

Cookies : Tomaok uses cookies to understand and analyze how users use the site. A cookie does not identify you but records information about your browsing, this information will be reviewed on your next visits and stored on your computer until you delete it.

Legislation and regulations : This site complies with French legislation, Tomaok does not give any guarantee of compliance with local legislation that would be applicable to you when you access the site from other countries.

Mentions Légales

Adresse : Tomaok, 13 rue de la Poste – 67320 Berg, France

Editeur : Tomaok – Bruno Sinnah

Directeur de la publication : Bruno Sinnah

Hébergement : Cloudways

Propriété intellectuelle : Tomaok.com et l’ensemble de son contenu (photos, textes, logos, pictogrammes, animations, mise en page et autres signes distinctifs) sont la propriété de Tomaok/Bruno Sinnah ou de tiers ayant concédé un droit d’utilisation. Cet ensemble constitue une œuvre au sens du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle et est, à ce titre, protégé par les droits d’auteur et tout autre droit de propriété intellectuelle ou industrielle qui leurs sont reconnus selon les lois en vigueur.

Cookies : Tomaok utlise des cookies afin de comprendre et d’analyser l’utilisation que les internautes font du site. Un cookie ne permet pas de vous identifier mais enregistre des informations relatives à votre navigation, ces informations seront relues lors de vos prochaines visites et conservées sur votre ordinateur jusqu’a ce que vous les supprimez.

Législation : Ce site est conforme à la législation française, Tomaok ne donne aucune garantie de conformité à la législation locale qui vous serait applicable dès lors que vous accédez au site à partir d’autres pays.